Contact Us

General info
914-948-3095
914-949-4676 fax
office@hiwp.org

Rabbi
Rabbi Chaim Marder
914-948-3095 x306
RabbiM@hiwp.org

Chazzan
Yitzy Spinner
914-948-3095 x308
chazzan@hiwp.org

Youth Directors
Sam Pearlson and Ayala Raice
786-554-5102
youthdirector@hiwp.org

Rabbinic Intern
Raif Melhado
Raif@hiwp.org

Congregational Intern
Yehudit Goldberg
yehudit@hiwp.org

Office Administrator
Teri Kopp
914-948-3095 x305
teri@hiwp.org

President
Todd Stern
president@hiwp.org