Contact Us

General info
914-948-3095
914-949-4676 fax
office@hiwp.org

Rabbi
Rabbi Chaim Marder
914-948-3095 x306
Rabbi@hiwp.org

Chazzan
Yitzy Spinner
914-948-3095 x308
chazzan@hiwp.org

Youth Rabbi/Rabbinic Intern
Alon Meltzer
347-847-1272
rabbialon@hiwp.org

Teen Coordinator
Jordan Soffer
jordan@hiwp.org

Congregational Intern
Sarit Bendavid
sarit@hiwp.org

Office Administrator
Teri Kopp
914-948-3095 x305
teri@hiwp.org

President
Todd Stern
president@hiwp.org